Trial Attorneys

Serving Forsyth County and North Atlanta

Help for Veterans

  • Client Endorsements

    Want to learn about our skills and services? Read what past clients had to say about their experiences.

    Client Testimonials
  • Choose Our Proven Trial Team

    Don’t face the legal system without a skilled advocate in your corner! Find out why should choose Zeliff | Watson.

    Learn More
  • Questions About Your Case?

    Read helpful information we have provided about criminal charges in Georgia and your rights if you're arrested.

    FAQ
  • 24/7 Free Legal Helpline

    Were you arrested? Are you facing charges? Contact us today and find out how we may be able to help you.

    Free Consultation

Testimonials

26 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Jan 19, 2017 | | Cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Evan was a great attorney, he was helpful from the first time we came in for a consultation. He was always there for me, when I called or texted him. Made things a lot less stressful and easy for me to understand what's going on and the situation I was in. He is very confident, knows what to do to help you out the best. Evan cares about you an, he will do his best to help you out as much as he can. I'm glad I chose him to be my attorney, he helped my case be dismissed. So before you call anyone else I'd give Evan a call, the best attorney there is in Cumming Georgia.

Jan 19, 2017 | | Cumming, GA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Evan was a great attorney, he was helpful from the first time we came in for a consultation. He was always there for me, when I called or texted him. Made things a lot less stressful and easy for me to understand what's going on and the situation I was in. He is a very confident, knows what to do to help you out the best. I'm glad I chose him to be my attorney, he helped my case be dismissed. So before you call anyone else I'd give Evan a call.

Oct 24, 2015 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you need and want justice for a crime that you have been accused of then Peter Zeliff is the attorney for you. I had been previously charged for a crime that I was not guilty of the charges. Mr. Zeliff and his staff handled my case professionally and was able to get the charges dismissed. He is an amazing attorney.

Sep 8, 2015 | | Suwanee, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had 2 DUI's, a texting while driving, speeding, and not having my license on me. Peter Zeliff fought for me and my freedom. He believed in me even though I had a Blood Alcohol of .13. I took the case to Trial by Jury and we WON!!! I was only found guilty of speeding and not having my license on me which was okay with me because that was in fact the truth. THANK YOU PETER ZELIFF! Hands down the best defense lawyer around.

Jul 17, 2015 | | Cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The word CARES is all that one needs to know when you meet Peter for the first time. Being a great lawyer is the ability to listen to the client and advising and guiding them. Peter has come thru for us and now consider him as a good friend.

Mar 8, 2015 | | cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a client of Evan Watson on a number of several complicated charges. He always went above and beyond to assure I was happy and is understanding while working your case. I would recommend him to anyone I know for any criminal defense!

Dec 23, 2014 | | cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Peter Zeliff has helped me through some difficult situations ! Peter is not only one of the most knowledgeable and effective attorneys in Georgia, he is also a very kind, and humble human being ! He will personally answer calls and give you comfort in very difficult times ! in my book there is no better choice in your time of need !

Dec 1, 2014 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Mr Peter Zeliff to provide counsel with regard to a DUI, Reckless driving, Refusal and Expired Tag  case. With potential threat to my career and employment opportunities it was of paramount importance that I receive a favorable outcome in my situation. Mr. Zeliff listened to my concerns and opinions while providing me with educated counsel.  He kept me informed of the process, procedures and filings in every step of the process. I was also informed of any possible outcomes upfront.   He  made every court appearance, even those I was not required to attend.  With his due diligence, in the end, I received a favorable decision. He is very dedicated to the counsel of his clients, proving himself to be a very experienced professional.  If you are seeking a legal advisor who genuinely cares about those he provides counsel for, this is the Attorney for you.  I found him to be very upfront, reasonable and hands-on.  I would recommend very highly.

Jul 3, 2014 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Evan Watson is amazing. I had the help of Evan and he saved my licence and job. I recieved a dui while visiting Atlanta from C.A. The trip turned into a nightmare that could have destroyed my career. Evan made it all disappear not a single charge went through. He is honest, smart, and reliable. I was able to get in contact with him at all times needed and if he could not answer the cell phone he would call me right back. I would recommend Evan to my family and close friends. Thanks Evan

Jun 4, 2014 | | cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was arrested for 11 different charges 2 of which were felonies if it wasn't for Evan I would probably still be in jail right now. With Evan fighting for me I got all of my charges dropped except for 2 and those 2 were both misdemeanors. Evan did wonderful job fighting for me and not only that he actually listened to what I had to say and believed me when I told him what happened that night I got arrested instead of just looking at my charges and the police records and giving up on me. Thanks so much Evan I will be sure to tell my friends and anyone I know to call you if they ever need a lawyer!!

I contacted Mr. Zeliff from out of state for a DUI case of mine in Georgia. He immediately took charge of my case and worked adamantly to get my charges reduced. The court system (Assistant Prosecutor) in the county which this occurred was very rigid in their processes, for which Mr. Zeliff worked through all the roadblocks to bring my case to a close. His drive and professionalism was able to get ... - Anonymous
Read More